This Is Me Scholarship

Inspired by Ryan Risco & Cait Chivonne Polhill is awarded to two seniors from each Peekskill High School, Walter Panas High School and Hendrick Hudson High School who have faced adversity or helped others through adversity and to two high school seniors in the United States who have/had alopecia.”

Check back in November 2017 for our 2018 applications! 2018 applications will be due in March, 2018.

Congratulations to our 2017 ‘This Is Me Scholarship, Inspired by Ryan Risco & Cait Chivonne Polhill’ Recipients!

Peekskill High School:
Erika Mendez
Arianna Hurtado

Walter Panas High School:
Abigayle Pusz
Lauryn Aviles

Hendrick Hudson High School:
Emily Sullivan
Jessica Gerhardt
Daniel Regueiro

Emily Sullivan, Cortlandt Manor, NY
Hendrick Hudson High School

Alexandra Arabio, Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Egg Harbor Township High School


Please sign up to get updates from us